Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    coxo88 Guest

Did you find this post helpful? Yes | No

Default Recurring dream of being shot

Hi everyone! This is my first time on these boards and I love reading about dream interpretation. For probably almost a year now (maybe a little bit less) Ive been having dreams of being shot. Sometimes its just one person after me, sometimes theres alot of people around being shot as well. Its been in my back, head, leg, and i cant think of every place else. Its always the same..I feel myself being shot in my dream (sometimes just once sometimes over and over -- and it kinda just feels hot and like a burning feeling), then ill start to feel faint like im going to die. Sometimes blood, sometimes just a fading away feeling. I never acutally died in these dreams and Im almost used to having them at least a few times a month..but I would just like to know anyones take on why I might be having these dreams so often. Thanks so much :)

Hi,
    In dream language symbols shooting means sending a message and being shot means receiving a bitter message is on the way.
    Being faint means wandering to solve a problem.If you had died would means you would have the problem solved.