Did you find this post helpful? Yes | No

Exclamation Dream changing my whole view on things

so im new to being a bhuddist and i was reading up on all the things on how to be mindful but i found it hard to focus enough so i took a nap while i was in a completely mindful state (and had been for about an hour) this is the only dream i've been able to remember in years it started with me and all the people from my old school who i havent seen in at least a year (im joining most of them in school tomorrow its gonna be the first day of the year) and we were all getting on a plane, as we got on there was tons of turbulance and one girl was being really mean for no reason, cant quite remember how but she was basically being a bitch... other then that there was this 1 other girl that was quiet and realy stood out... i know who she is but never really talked to her, she was quiet through the entire dream but really stood out, (this girl has reminded me of the girl that i love for some reason (in real life)) i think that could have something to do with it? but anyway as we got on there was tons of turbulance and i was looking out the window at the plane taking off, it all seemed so bumpy but through it all i kept noticing this girl sitting across from me... i saw the ground moving around me and i could feel the plane shifting directions but then i suddenly woke up... can anyone tell me what this dream meant... i woke up feeling so different

Default Re: Dream changing my whole view on things

Dear Slasher; Welcome to Dreamcentral. I think the dream was trying to draw your attention to the fact througout our lives we can be attracted to several people and thats just fine. Its interesting that when you woke up you felt completely different almost as if you had entered other demensional space. I think in that regards you are somewhat correct there is indded a demensional shift on the approach and thats exactly what the Dec 21, 2012 date is all about. Best regards, Bob