Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Did you find this post helpful? Yes | No

Default Introduce You're selfe

We have lots of new members. I want to welcome all of you. Please tell us a little about you, and lets all have a great time reading each other's dreams. I like to have several reading of my dreams. Then I can decide which one fits best. How about you?
    The only thing you cannot get back, regain, buy or own is... TIME ...

Default Re: Introduce You're selfe

Hello tinacroy, thank you for the welcome! A little about me..hmm..that's difficult since there is a lot to me..lol. I am married..I have two children..I am a martial artist (mixed martial arts) which I also instruct childrens classes. I adore being a wife and mom..I love to sing and dance..I have a fun personality and I'm a peace keeper..or well..try to be. I am extremely intelligent (aptitude or IQ 149 by military testing)...however do possess some focus issues. I enjoy making friends and I love to learn. I am ambidextrous but solely due to a visual perception disorder I have. Basically meaning I am not simply right or left brain dominant..I am both..Hmmm..I guess that's me in a nutshell...oh and I do write poetry..I have about 300 of them but have never put a book together yet. I suppose I will get around to it sooner or later..maybe. I can't think of anything else really other than that at the moment..was trying to keep it brief. Again thank you for asking that..I also agree I like several readings of my dreams also..I like the many different perspectives and views\analogies of them. Helps me to see them from different views.

Quote Originally Posted by Katagirl View Post