samsolie Guest

Did you find this post helpful? Yes | No

Default Sex with a young child

I had a dream in which I had sexual relations with a very, very young child. I have no waking desires even remotely close to this, and felt disturbed during the dream itself and disgusted upon awakening. What does this mean? HELP! Really quite disturbed by this.

Edit: I'm a woman, btw, if that's important. Current life changes: I just graduated from college, my mother lost her house to foreclosure, and I'm debating ending a relationship with someone I've been involved with for a very long time.
    Last edited by samsolie; 04-19-2010 at 08:35 PM.

weareoceansaway Guest

I am by no means an expert, but I can give you my own thoughts.

Usually a sex dream is just your mind's way of saying you want to be closer to someone than you are at present. The way to show you give everything of yourself is through sex, usually. Being disturbed is quite natural, but with what's going on currently in your life you might be feeling that your losing your 'inner child'. As strange as it seems, and as disturbing, your mind might be telling you that it wants you to get back in touch with your inner child. Just graduating college and stepping into the 'real world' (not sure how old you are, but its still a big change regardless) you might feel like your losing touch with what made you a child. Also, your mom losing her home to foreclosure (again, I'm assuming, but it being your childhood home) might be making you feel again like your losing everything that made you a child.

Like I said, I'm no expert, but I hope this helps.

Hi,
    Sex with a little boy means a sorrow is on the way.This is only symbolic.
    Dream language sometimes is disgusting.

Here are all of the dream symbols about sex to comfort you:

To have sex with a known person means you will do her a favor a help, nothing more.