Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Letter

Pand0ra Guest

Did you find this post helpful? Yes | No

Default Letter

Hello everybody!

I usually dream a lot and I know dreams are product of our own experiences but I would like to receive some opinions about this specific dream.I was searching here in the forum about the meaning but it wasn't totally usefull.

I'm studying in a different country for a few months and I have this friend who I met here when I arrive.We used to be in the same group of friends but a few weeks ago he started to be away,more distant and I don't know why.Since then I realize that I'm really missing the old him...

Like I said,I usually dream a lot but dreams are not so common since I moved to this country.It's even weird to know that almost every dream from the few that I'm having it's related somehow to that friend.The last one was about a letter.In my dream I found a lot of papers with hints that lead me to a letter from him telling me to meet him in a place.I never went there because I woke up.

I was reading some meanings for dreams about letters and I'm confused...

I apreciate if someone can give some opinions...

BATMAN Guest

Quote Originally Posted by Pand0ra View Post
    Hello everybody!

I usually dream a lot and I know dreams are product of our own experiences but I would like to receive some opinions about this specific dream.I was searching here in the forum about the meaning but it wasn't totally usefull.

I'm studying in a different country for a few months and I have this friend who I met here when I arrive.We used to be in the same group of friends but a few weeks ago he started to be away,more distant and I don't know why.Since then I realize that I'm really missing the old him...